Skip to content

{Hers} A Party!

September 16, 2011

I know I’ve said it on the blog at least 10 times and I will probably continue to say it because it continues to happen but I have met some lovely people through the internet and really, who can’t use a little more loveliness in their lives?

Kim of Design Thoughts is having a party and everyone is invited so please come join us! I’ll leave it up to Kim to share all of the fabulous details about her party which you can read about and come to here.

Speaking of parties, aren’t these party hats  just darling?  And no party hats are not required for this particular party but if you are ever in need of such a hat there’s a tutorial on how to make them here.

{Photo from Oh Happy Day}

The Mr. and I’ve got to run.  Actually he just ran…out the door. For work. Bye love!

Have a Happy Friday everyone!  Hope to see you all at the party! xo.

No comments yet

Leave a comment